Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to these Nominees for the Grant Co Teacher of the Year Competition!
Lauren Goins
Friday, December 15, 2017

Congratulations to these 7 fabulous teachers!!! They were nominated by their peers to represent each of their campuses in the Grant County Chamber of Commerce Teacher of the Year Competition!

Stacey Larkin - EEI

Nikki Kilburn - EEE

Mary Bradshaw - SIS

Whitney Johnson - SES

Shannon Archer - SJHS

Karen Burnett - SHS

Wendy Todd - Alternative Learning Academy

Teacher of the Year Nominees