Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to the 2019 SJHS Beta Club Inductees!
Lauren Goins
Monday, February 11, 2019

Congratulations to the SJHS Beta Club Inductees

Image of the Inductees


Renee Pye, President

Abby Stockton, 9th grade Vice-President

Brooklyn Rowe, 8th grade Vice-President

Emma Hardin 9th grade Secretary

Kennadie Hobson, 8th grade Secretary

Natalie Szeflinski, 7th grade Secretary

Lea Ellison Phelps, 7th grade Reporter

Jodi Barnes, 9th grade Representative

Shoshiana Vang, 8th grade Representative

Kayla Yin,  8th grade Representative

Abby Martin, 7th grade Representative

Jackson Appleget, 7th grade Representative

Ninth Grade Inductees

Sophie Barrentine

Haley Boyd

Sanaa Clegg

Jackson Cummings

Megan Diotte

Amber Edwards

Darcy Ellerbee

Peyton Hill

Lanie Guthrie

Erin James

Janice Lassiter

Corie Prater

McKinzee Rainbolt

Valie Stevens

Matthew Summerhill

Makayla Thompson

Kenadiey Ward

Catherine Williams

Eight Grade Inductees

Jarrett Atchley

Emma Collins

AJ Hendricks

Lainey Ray

Alivia Reeves

Seventh Grade Inductees

Chloe Ashmead        Lea Ellison Phelps

Hayley Bradford      Courtney Mayberry

Madison Coldiron        Marissa Mitchell

Macy Crowder                Gracelyn Neal

Steven Davis                 Amelio Osorto

Nate Deckleman             Daycen Porter

Tucker Dowler                Olivia Pottage

Eli Fleming                      Mason Prater

Kalie Givens                     Braden Reed

Emma Goodman      Johnathan Sessions

Grady Goodman               Andrew Shaw

Elanor Hanson                    Lakin Shaw

Josh Harvison                     Jake Smith

Olivia Jablonski                    Jett Spann

Ricky Johnson                Grant Thomas

Alex Johnston           Nathan Uptagrafft

Avery Kaufman                     Zon Vang

Callie Kilburn                  Robby Walton

Keely Lafferty                 Ashleigh Ware 

Ava Lynn Lane                  Noah Weeks


Mandy Porter 7th grade

Nicki Walker, 8th & 9th grade